... or pick a day.



12 a.m.

12:00 a.m. Mondo Cozmo, "Higher"

12:03 a.m. The Kooks, "Naive"

12:07 a.m. Rag N Bone Man, "Human"

12:10 a.m. Of Monsters And Men, "Silhouettes"

12:14 a.m. Maggie Rogers, "Alaska"

12:18 a.m. Jim James, "Here In Spirit"

12:22 a.m. Louis Berry, "Restless"

12:26 a.m. The Neighbourhood, "Afraid"

12:30 a.m. Lo Moon, "Loveless"

12:34 a.m. EL VY, "Return To The Moon"

12:38 a.m. Bleachers, "Don't Take The Money"

12:41 a.m. Band Of Horses, "Is There A Ghost?"

12:44 a.m. Glass Animals, "Take A Slice"

12:47 a.m. Frightened Rabbit, "Get Out"

12:50 a.m. Elliot Moss, "99"

12:54 a.m. Arctic Monkeys, "Flourescent Adolescent"

12:57 a.m. Dylan LeBlanc, "Cautionary Tale"

1 a.m.

1:00 a.m. Milky Chance, "Doing Good"

1:04 a.m. The Decemberists, "Calamity Song"

1:08 a.m. Phoenix, "J-Boy"

1:11 a.m. Modest Mouse, "Float On"

1:15 a.m. Arcade Fire, "Everything Now"

1:19 a.m. Foals, "Mountain At My Gates"

1:23 a.m. The Preatures, "Girlhood"

1:26 a.m. GORILLAZ, "Revolving Doors"

1:29 a.m. Spoon, "Can I Sit Next To You"

1:32 a.m. Vance Joy, "Fire And The Flood"

1:36 a.m. Mondo Cozmo, "Shine"

1:41 a.m. Cage The Elephant, "Ain't No Rest For The Wicked"

1:44 a.m. Dan Auerbach, "Shine on Me"

1:46 a.m. Josef Salvat, "This Life"

1:50 a.m. Houndmouth, "Honey Slider"

1:54 a.m. White Stripes, "Fell in Love with a Girl"

1:55 a.m. Car Seat Headrest, "Fill In The Blank"

1:59 a.m. The Jungle Giants, "Feel The Way I Do"

2 a.m.

2:03 a.m. Cold War Kids, "We Used to Vacation"

2:07 a.m. Liam Gallagher, "Wall of Glass"

2:10 a.m. Beck, "Say Goodbye"

2:14 a.m. Alt-J, "In Cold Blood"

2:16 a.m. Lord Huron, "Fool For Love"

2:20 a.m. Grizzly Bear, "Mourning Sound"

2:23 a.m. Blondfire, "Where the Kids Are"

2:27 a.m. Portugal. The Man, "Feel It Still"

2:29 a.m. Muse, "Map of The Problematique"

2:34 a.m. The War On Drugs, "Holding On"

2:38 a.m. Greylag, "Yours To Shake"

2:42 a.m. Kings OF Leon, "Find Me"

2:45 a.m. Saint Motel, "My Type"

2:49 a.m. Rayland Baxter, "Yellow Eyes"

2:52 a.m. BANKS, "Beggin for Thread"

2:56 a.m. Hawai, "In My Head"

3 a.m.

3:00 a.m. Kishi Bashi, "Can't Let Go, Juno"

3:04 a.m. Wolf Alice, "Bros"

3:07 a.m. Broken Social Scene, "Halfway Home"

3:11 a.m. GORILLAZ, "Dirty Harry"

3:15 a.m. Morgan Delt, "Some Sunsick Day"

3:19 a.m. Death Cab for Cutie, "The Sound of Settling"

3:21 a.m. Sundara Karma, "She Said"

3:24 a.m. The Preatures, "Is This How You Feel? ..."

3:28 a.m. Kaleo, "All The Pretty Girls"

3:32 a.m. Arcade Fire, "We Used To Wait"

3:36 a.m. Charlie Cunningham, "Minimum"

3:40 a.m. The Decemberists, "Make You Better"

3:44 a.m. Rubblebucket, "If U C My Enemies"

3:47 a.m. Vampire Weekend, "Holiday"

3:49 a.m. Kero Kero Bonito, "Fish Bowl - Frankie Cosmos Remix"

3:51 a.m. Tame Impala, "Let It Happen"

3:55 a.m. Phoenix, "Lisztomania"

3:59 a.m. Oh Wonder, "Ultralife"

4 a.m.

4:02 a.m. Mystery Jets, "Bubblegum"

4:07 a.m. Dan Auerbach, "King Of A One Horse Town"

4:10 a.m. Weezer, "Glorious Day"

4:13 a.m. Tash Sultana, "Murder to the Mind"

4:17 a.m. Max Frost, "Withdrawal"

4:20 a.m. Lord Huron, "The Night We Met"

4:23 a.m. Sylvan Esso, "Coffee"

4:27 a.m. Alt-J, "3WW"

4:31 a.m. Silversun Pickups, "Substitution"

4:34 a.m. London Grammar, "Big Picture"

4:38 a.m. GORILLAZ, "Tomorrow Comes Today"

4:42 a.m. Future Islands, "RAN"

4:45 a.m. Two Door Cinema Club, "What You Know"

4:48 a.m. Real Estate, "Darling"

4:52 a.m. Youngblood Hawke, "We Come Running"

4:55 a.m. The Avett Brothers, "I And Love And You"

5 a.m.

5:00 a.m. Cage The Elephant, "Cold Cold Cold"

5:04 a.m. BORNS, "Electric Love (subm. by Heather G)"

5:07 a.m. Beth Ditto, "Fire"

5:11 a.m. Spoon, "Sister Jack"

5:14 a.m. Sorcha Richardson, "Ruin Your Night"

5:18 a.m. Mumford & Sons, "Ditmas"

5:21 a.m. Blondfire, "Here And Now"

5:24 a.m. Modest Mouse, "Ocean Breathes Salty"

5:28 a.m. Maggie Rogers, "Alaska"

5:31 a.m. Kings of Leon, "Reverend"

5:35 a.m. Muse, "Dig Down"

5:39 a.m. Half Moon Run, "Full Circle"

5:42 a.m. Lo Moon, "Loveless"

5:46 a.m. Radiohead, "I Might Be Wrong"

5:50 a.m. Syml, "Where's My Love"

5:53 a.m. Imagine Dragons, "On Top of the World"

5:56 a.m. Rafferty, "Apple Pie"

Nikki Leskinen