... or pick a day.

   Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019   


12 a.m.

12:00 a.m. Honeyblood, "She's A Nightmare"

12:03 a.m. Beach House, "Lazuli"

12:07 a.m. Freedom Fry, "The Seasons"

12:11 a.m. Mumford & Sons, "Awake My Soul"

12:16 a.m. Atlas Genius, "Can't Be Alone Tonight"

12:20 a.m. Alabama Shakes, "Shoegaze"

12:23 a.m. Super City, "Sanctuary"

12:27 a.m. VHS or Beta, "Can't Believe a Single Word"

12:31 a.m. Joshua Powell, "Bliss Is A Flak Jacket"

12:35 a.m. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness, "Cecilia and the Satellite"

12:38 a.m. The Happy Fits, "Grow Back"

12:43 a.m. Beck, "Say Goodbye"

12:47 a.m. Bronze Radio Return, "Come With Us"

12:51 a.m. Death Cab For Cutie, "Title and Registration"

12:54 a.m. Judah & The Lion, "Quarter-Life Crisis"

12:58 a.m. Portugal. The Man, "Live In The Moment"

1 a.m.

1:01 a.m. The Strumbellas, "I'll Wait"

1:04 a.m. Twenty One Pilots, "Ride"

1:08 a.m. King No-One, "Lemonade"

1:11 a.m. Man Man, "Head On (Hold On To Your Heart)"

1:16 a.m. Missio, "I See You"

1:20 a.m. Lord Huron, "Meet Me In The Woods"

1:23 a.m. Temples, "You're Either On Something"

1:27 a.m. Strand of Oaks, "Shut In"

1:30 a.m. Phantom Planet, "BALISONG"

1:33 a.m. Milky Chance, "Down By The River"

1:37 a.m. The Happy Children, "When I'm Rich"

1:41 a.m. Jack White, "Sixteen Saltines"

1:44 a.m. Silversun Pickups, "It Doesn't Matter Why"

1:48 a.m. White Rabbits, "Percussion Gun"

1:51 a.m. Julia Nunes, "Used To Want"

1:55 a.m. Capital Cities, "Safe and Sound"

1:58 a.m. Bleached, "Wednesday Night Melody"

2 a.m.

2:02 a.m. Kishi Bashi, "Summer of '42"

2:05 a.m. TV On The Radio, "Will Do"

2:09 a.m. Sea Girls, "Damage Done"

2:13 a.m. The Shins, "Baby Boomerang"

2:16 a.m. Courtney Barnett, "Everybody Here Hates You"

2:20 a.m. Alt-J, "Deadcrush"

2:24 a.m. Spoon, "No Bullets Spent"

2:28 a.m. Incubus, "Aqueous Transmission"

2:32 a.m. Young The Giant, "Superposition"

2:35 a.m. Of Monsters & Men, "Empire"

2:39 a.m. Fruit Bats, "Gold Past Life"

2:43 a.m. Yeah Yeah Yeahs, "Maps"

2:47 a.m. HONEYMOAN, "Low Blow"

2:51 a.m. The Wombats, "Let's Dance To Joy Division"

2:54 a.m. Joywave, "Obsession"

2:57 a.m. Beck, "Ghettochip Malfunction(Hell Yes)"

3 a.m.

3:00 a.m. The Unlikely Candidates, "Novacaine"

3:04 a.m. Frankie Cosmos, "Young"

3:06 a.m. Marika Hackman, "hand solo"

3:09 a.m. The Boxer Rebellion, "Diamonds"

3:13 a.m. Bastille, "Joy"

3:17 a.m. Beach House, "Space Song"

3:21 a.m. Phantogram, "Into Happiness"

3:24 a.m. The Strokes, "Reptilia"

3:28 a.m. Jon Bellion ILLENIUM, "Good Things Fall Apart"

3:31 a.m. Portugal. The Man, "Purple Yellow Red and Blue"

3:35 a.m. Liam Gallagher, "Shockwave"

3:38 a.m. The 1975, "Chocolate"

3:43 a.m. Barns Courtney, "You And I"

3:46 a.m. Florence & The Machine, "Moderation"

3:49 a.m. Generationals, "Breaking Your Silence"

3:52 a.m. The White Stripes, "Catch Hell Blues"

3:56 a.m. Editors, "Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors"

4 a.m.

4:00 a.m. VALERAS, "Louder"

4:03 a.m. Oh Wonder, "Without You"

4:07 a.m. Winnetka Bowling League, "Kombucha"

4:10 a.m. Snow Patrol, "The Lightning Strikes (What If The Storm Ends?)"

4:15 a.m. Emily Wolfe, "Holy Roller"

4:18 a.m. Washed Out, "Hard to Say Goodbye"

4:22 a.m. Brittany Howard, "Stay High"

4:25 a.m. Snowmine, "Tidal Wave"


4:32 a.m. Ben Gibbard, "Bigger Than Love (feat. Aimee Mann)"

4:36 a.m. King Tuff, "Neverending Sunshine"

4:40 a.m. Alt-J, "Every Other Freckle"

4:44 a.m. Strandels, "Need Your Love"

4:48 a.m. London Grammar, "Strong"

4:51 a.m. Lake Jons, "Simone"

4:55 a.m. Demob Happy, "Less Is More"

4:58 a.m. Car Seat Headrest, "Fill In The Blank"

5 a.m.

5:02 a.m. Of Monsters and Men, "Alligator"

Sabina Gallier

Andre Larocque