Kings of Leon: WALLS

Nikki and Sabina go track-by-track through Kings of Leon's 7th album release "WALLS", and give you the honest perspective. Tracklist: 1. "Waste A Moment" 2. "Reverend" 3. "Around The World" 4. "Find Me" 5. "Over" 6. "Muchacho" 7. "Conversation Piece" 8. "Eyes On You" 9. "Wild" 10. "WALLS"

Listen to this episode

blog comments powered by Disqus